My Art/Photo Galleries

Pokemon Sylveon (Eevee evolution)

I finally got around to setting up a new Deviant Art account. I’d been meaning to upload some of my drawings for a long time as it seems like a shame to have put the effort into creating them just to close them up in my sketch book never to be seen. I also know that once I start to get my work out there it encourages me to finish even more pieces helping me to improve. The link to my gallery is: http://wallcat89.deviantart.com/.

Brooding Portrait

As well as working on my drawing skills I also got back into digital photography this year. I use to take tonnes of photos when I was younger but then I lost touch with it because I didn’t have the time due to my studies. I really missed taking photos so I treated myself to a new Nikon camera and I’m absolutely loving it just like I use to. I’ve been uploading my photo’s to Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/115638066@N07/.

Eagle

I’ve also decided to have a go at putting some of my images on Red Bubble. I’m hoping to get some better pieces up on there eventually, but if you like my work check it out at http://www.redbubble.com/people/wallcat/portfolio?ref=carousel_portfolio. Thanks…

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About wallcat

I have a strong passion for computing. In particular programming for which I am able to use a variety of languages including C++, Visual C#, Blitz Basic, Actionscript 2.0, Python and Lua. I also enjoy web-design and have some knowledge of HTML/CSS, PHP/SQL and Javascript. As well as programming I have a strong background in art and enjoy drawing in my spare time. When I’m not sat at my computer I like to keep fit by going to the gym or using my exercise ball.

Leave a Reply

