Celebrate The Small Things: 23 May

Gosling

  • I went out to take some photos despite the dull weather, but then the sky started to brighten up as the day progressed. I managed to capture some gorgeous Goslings and Ducklings; I’ve uploaded a few photos to Flickr and Redbubble.

  • My mum took me clothes shopping and treated me to a few things including a new Gothic handbag.

  • Managed to complete a decent chunk of programming for a website I’m currently working on. It’s a task that I’ve been putting off so I feel quite relieved to have gotten most of it done now.

Tags: , , , ,

About wallcat

I have a strong passion for computing. In particular programming for which I am able to use a variety of languages including C++, Visual C#, Blitz Basic, Actionscript 2.0, Python and Lua. I also enjoy web-design and have some knowledge of HTML/CSS, PHP/SQL and Javascript. As well as programming I have a strong background in art and enjoy drawing in my spare time. When I’m not sat at my computer I like to keep fit by going to the gym or using my exercise ball.

4 responses to “Celebrate The Small Things: 23 May”

  1. laralacombe says :

    Great picture! Baby things are always so cute! 🙂

  2. vitlit says :

    Lovely pic 😉

Leave a Reply

