Digital Art – Snake Tongue

snake_mouth_sketchsnakemouth1snakemouth2snakemouth3snakemouth4snakemouth5snake_mouth

View on Deviant Art and Red Bubble

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About wallcat

I have a strong passion for computing. In particular programming for which I am able to use a variety of languages including C++, Visual C#, Blitz Basic, Actionscript 2.0, Python and Lua. I also enjoy web-design and have some knowledge of HTML/CSS, PHP/SQL and Javascript. As well as programming I have a strong background in art and enjoy drawing in my spare time. When I’m not sat at my computer I like to keep fit by going to the gym or using my exercise ball.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. The Little Painting Challenge | My Inner Geek - March 30, 2015

Leave a Reply

