Celebrate The Small Things: 29 August

f5f01-vik-smallthings2

  • Got to spend a lot of time with my boyfriend over the bank holiday. We went to the cinema, had a fun night out with some friends and he also took me out for a meal the next day.
  • It was my dad’s birthday. Watched a film together and ate lots of chocolate cake.
  • I decided to give Gran Turismo 6 a try as seen as it came with my PS3. The last time I tried a GT game I was absolute rubbish and hated every moment, yet I seem to be playing a lot better in this one. I’m actually rather enjoying it. :O
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About wallcat

I have a strong passion for computing. In particular programming for which I am able to use a variety of languages including C++, Visual C#, Blitz Basic, Actionscript 2.0, Python and Lua. I also enjoy web-design and have some knowledge of HTML/CSS, PHP/SQL and Javascript. As well as programming I have a strong background in art and enjoy drawing in my spare time. When Iā€™m not sat at my computer I like to keep fit by going to the gym or using my exercise ball.

4 responses to “Celebrate The Small Things: 29 August”

  1. Caffe Maggieato says :

    Yum, chocolate cake! Happy birthday to your dad! Glad to hear you had a good bank holiday. šŸ™‚

  2. Katie thecyborgmom says :

    Yummy! I heart chocolate cake…I heart chocolate anything really šŸ™‚ Enjoy the rest of your weekend!
    ~Katie

Leave a Reply

