Celebrate The Small Things: 5 December

f5f01-vik-smallthings2

  • Went out to the pub with friends and had a great time.
  • Been doing some art this week. I like to make my own custom Christmas Cards using my photos and drawings. Haven’t had the chance to do any drawing or digital art in a while. I think I am improving at painting faces though.
  • My partner has got us a holiday abroad for next year as my Christmas present. Really excited.
  • Only a week to go until we get to watch the new Hobbit film. Already got our tickets booked.
  • Finished my Imperial Agent on SWTOR. Completed all Empire classes. Looking froward to trying out the new content soon.
  • Advent Calendar time. Chocolate. 😛
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About wallcat

I have a strong passion for computing. In particular programming for which I am able to use a variety of languages including C++, Visual C#, Blitz Basic, Actionscript 2.0, Python and Lua. I also enjoy web-design and have some knowledge of HTML/CSS, PHP/SQL and Javascript. As well as programming I have a strong background in art and enjoy drawing in my spare time. When I’m not sat at my computer I like to keep fit by going to the gym or using my exercise ball.

2 responses to “Celebrate The Small Things: 5 December”

  1. Katie thecyborgmom says :

    Oh please post pics of your Christmas card creations! I love seeing that kind of stuff. My son is super excited about the Hobbit too. I’m sure he’ll end up going with my husband sometime over Christmas break. Take care and have a great week!
    ~Katie

    • wallcat says :

      Thanks. Well I tend to take photos or create digital art and get them printed on card through Moonpig. Only had time to do one so far (been away this week), but going to try and get some Christmassy photos this weekend to put on some others and hopefully share through my blog if they’re good enough.

Leave a Reply

