Celebrate The Small Things: 19 December

yulelogcakef5f01-vik-smallthings2

  • It’s almost Christmas!
  • I’ve finished all of my wrapping and given my cards out.
  • I made a successful Yule Log Cake. It can be a bit hit and miss when I’m rolling them up, but this was almost perfect :P.
  • Went for a walk and meal in Castleton. Met a very friendly cat in the pub.
  • A friend has asked me to create some charts to help him with his PHD Dissertation. He seems happy with what I’ve produced so far.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About wallcat

I have a strong passion for computing. In particular programming for which I am able to use a variety of languages including C++, Visual C#, Blitz Basic, Actionscript 2.0, Python and Lua. I also enjoy web-design and have some knowledge of HTML/CSS, PHP/SQL and Javascript. As well as programming I have a strong background in art and enjoy drawing in my spare time. When I’m not sat at my computer I like to keep fit by going to the gym or using my exercise ball.

2 responses to “Celebrate The Small Things: 19 December”

  1. Cathrina Constantine says :

    That yule log looks extra tasty!!! Happy Holidays!!!

Leave a Reply

