Celebrate The Small Things: 6 March

  • f5f01-vik-smallthings2Had a catch up with my friends. Went to the cinema to see Project Almanac (admittedly it was a slightly disappointing film though.)
  • Had a look through some of the photos I’d taken in Fuerteventura and a few of them have turned out quite nicely (I uploaded some to Flikr – https://www.flickr.com/photos/115638066@N07/sets/72157651157773732/.)
  • I’ve had the chance to meet some really interesting and friendly people through this blog, so I just want to celebrate all of you that make the community as awesome as it is. 😛
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About wallcat

I have a strong passion for computing. In particular programming for which I am able to use a variety of languages including C++, Visual C#, Blitz Basic, Actionscript 2.0, Python and Lua. I also enjoy web-design and have some knowledge of HTML/CSS, PHP/SQL and Javascript. As well as programming I have a strong background in art and enjoy drawing in my spare time. When I’m not sat at my computer I like to keep fit by going to the gym or using my exercise ball.

10 responses to “Celebrate The Small Things: 6 March”

  1. Lori L MacLaughlin says :

    Those are some beautiful photos! The chipmunks nose to nose are really cute. You should definitely add photography to the list of things you’re good at. Happy Friday!

  2. dcrelief says :

    Lori, you are really awesome too. Fun with a friend – that’s where I headed shortly.

  3. lexacain says :

    Fuerteventura has all those animals on it? Wow! It looks amazing. Thanks for sharing. Yes, the people in the blogging community are terrific! Have a lovely weekend!

    • wallcat says :

      Thanks. Well the Canary Islands are mostly known for camels, but they have a few parks with animals in them. They’re a nice place to go and chill out, but the islands also have a nice culture to them.

  4. Cathrina Constantine says :

    Nice! Have a great weekend!

  5. LadyJai says :

    Love the gorgeous pictures!! ❤
    And meeting new and friendly people is always a wonderful thing to celebrate!
    Enjoy your weekend!

    Jamie Dement (LadyJai)
    Caring for My Veteran

Leave a Reply

