Celebrate The Small Things: 10 April

  • Had a wonderful Easter. Ate lots of chocolate and spent time with the boyfriend.f5f01-vik-smallthings2
  • Treated myself to a new PS4 and a copy of Bloodborne, now I can play it whenever I want :P.
  • A new corset arrived, fits perfectly. My other one has also broken in now so it’s really comfortable to wear.
  • I haven’t been feeling too well this week – good excuse to sit around eating chcolate and playing games 😛 – , but I seem to be gradually on the mend.
Tags: , , , , , , ,

About wallcat

I have a strong passion for computing. In particular programming for which I am able to use a variety of languages including C++, Visual C#, Blitz Basic, Actionscript 2.0, Python and Lua. I also enjoy web-design and have some knowledge of HTML/CSS, PHP/SQL and Javascript. As well as programming I have a strong background in art and enjoy drawing in my spare time. When I’m not sat at my computer I like to keep fit by going to the gym or using my exercise ball.

13 responses to “Celebrate The Small Things: 10 April”

  1. lexacain says :

    I had chocolate for Easter too! A friend got me a choc bunny. I’m glad you had a good time eating yours, though you may not be able to eat too much and have the corsets still fit. lol I hope you recover to full strength and have a great week!

    • wallcat says :

      Hehe, yeah that concern about fitting my corset did cross my mind. I guess I’ll just have to spend more time exercising to work off my chocolate intake. I feel bad eating animal shaped food though, lol. Thanks, I might have spoken a bit too soon on that, but I’m giving myself some forced relaxtion this week to try and recover fully.

  2. M.R.R. says :

    Eating chocolate and playing video games sounds like a good way to spend the week. Enjoy your weekend.

  3. Lori L MacLaughlin says :

    I’m still eating chocolate from Easter. I like to spread it out so it lasts longer. I’m glad you’re feeling better! Have fun with your new game!

  4. Angela Yuriko Smith says :

    Eating chocolate and playing games and corsets – sounds decadent! I was boring and deep cleaned my kitchen for Easter but I loved every scrubbing minute. It’s been needing it for awhile.

  5. Bolton says :

    Sounds like a great time! Glad to hear you are feeling better. Love this little segment you do, always good to look to the positives 🙂

  6. Kimberly Robello says :

    I didn’t get any chocolate for Easter. :o( I used to be able to live without it, but now I find myself hunting for chocolate around my house and I’m disappointed when I can’t find any.

    • wallcat says :

      Aww, that’s not ideal. You best find a way to get your hands on some :P. I use to be able to go for longer without, but I’ve had more chocolate cravings this year than usual.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Celebrate The Small Things: 17 April | My Inner Geek - April 17, 2015

Leave a Reply

